We are following CDC guidelines so that we can continue to serve our customers safely. We will continue to remain open.
EXCELLENT
22 reviews on
Danielle Giustino
Danielle Giustino
2021-04-13
Morgan was able to help me come up with an affordable solution for my new impact windows and in addition lower my insurance premium. Just in time for hurricane season. I enjoyed working with you and your wife. Thank you very much for showing me pure professionalism.
Read more
Madalina Iordache
Madalina Iordache
2021-02-23
Great service! They installed a Tesla wall charger in my garage. I had previously contacted two other electricians requesting a quote, and nobody even bothered to show up to see what the job entailed, perhaps because EV chargers are still a novelty?! Morgan and his team showed up, inspected, did their research, offered me an estimate, and then came to do the work when scheduled. I love that they took the time to properly research the best electrical configuration, since things have evolved a lot when it comes to EV chargers in the past year. Yes, the “default” would have been “fine”, but they didn’t go for “fine”, they went for “best case scenario” – fastest and most efficient charging rate. Morgan explained to me what’s what, and it made perfect sense at the time, but forgive me for not remembering – my brain isn’t wired that way, if I may say so. Also – bonus point: no extra holes to patch in the ceiling/walls, as they knew exactly where to cut, since they took the time to understand what’s behind the walls. Cost was more than fair for the work entailed. Absolutely worth it. What can I say – I’m happy that I can charge my Tesla at the rate of 42 mph as opposed to… 5 mph at the 120v outlet.
Read more
Branly Fernandez
Branly Fernandez
2021-02-06
I hired this company to do some work on my roof. The owner was very professional, was on time, and made sure every step of the job was done to perfection. I am extremely happy with the work they did, and I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Read more
Raquel W.
Raquel W.
2021-01-24
Love my windows!!!
Read more
Sadna O'Connell
Sadna O’Connell
2021-01-23
First off I’d like to start off by saying that I never leave reviews, however this was the first time and most definitely not the last time that I will be using them. The owner Morgan was so professional, courteous, reliable and affordable. He did not disappoint, the service was exceptional and efficient. I’m now doing my new roof and installing new hurricane impact windows.
Read more
Jenn Reuvers
Jenn Reuvers
2021-01-09
Karin Barel
Karin Barel
2020-05-28
Anthony Azeem
Anthony Azeem
2019-04-16
I hired Innovative Solutions Constructions to gut my house, which was recently purchased. Morgan the owner took it upon himself to verify all of the work was completed up to his standards. They worked clean and organized to complete my home in record time. The work quality was well above my expectations. I will endorse him any day of the week. Great Job.
Read more
Cristi Holland
Cristi Holland
2019-02-18
After getting different quotes Morgan came to my life!!!!!! His prices were the best and I knew that there was going to be quality in the work. But what I like the most about him is that he followed his dad consejo “if you want to have a successful business always answer your phone” and HE DOES !!!!
Read more
charlize972
charlize972
2019-02-08
I highly recommend Morgan and his team (especially Alfredo) for your construction needs— an absolute pleasure to work with and very responsive. Morgan is very straightforward, honest, accommodating and follows through with requests, which is something very important to me. He explains things thoroughly so you are aware ahead of time and can make decisions. The scope of the work was given to me quickly and in detail prior. I am extremely happy with my new roof and it was done quickly in a matter of days! Alfredo did his best to keep my neighbors happy during the days of construction. I am so happy to not have leaks in my house anymore! They really came through for me when other companies had me me waiting for answers. Definitely 5 stars!
Read more